Ilustracja przedstawia telefon z logo uczelni na biurku, klawiaturę komputera i słuchawki.

Contact

Państwowa Wyższa Szkoła Zawodowa w Raciborzu

ul. Słowackiego 55
47-400 Racibórz
tel. +48 32 415 50 20
e-mail: rektorat@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

NIP: 639-17-96-666
Konto: ING BSK o/Racibórz 69 1050 1328 1000 0022 6112 0386

Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej PWSZ w Raciborzu

Buildings

Wejście główne do PWSZ w Raciborzu

The main building of the University, Recruitment Office – building A and B

ul. Słowackiego 55, tel. 32 415 50 20

These are the buildings in which most of the University’s Institutes and administration units operate, including the Rector’s Office, Recruitment Office, University Bursary, student service offices, University’s library and gyms.

Wejście główne do budynku przy ul. Łąkowej

Institute of Architecture – building C

ul. Łąkowa 31, tel. 32 414 7181

It is a place of learning for students of faculties related to Architecture and artistic education in the field of fine arts.

Wejście główne do budynku przy ul. Łąkowej

Dormitory – building D

ul. Słowackiego 57, tel. 32 415 50 20 wew.122

The building of the student dormitory. Equipped living rooms for students are available on site. Classes are held on the ground floor of the building.

University Departments, Sections and Offices

Rector

JM dr Paweł Strózik
Room No. : A113-1

Rector’s Office

mgr inż. Anna Sterańczak

Room No. : A114-1
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 102
e-mail: anna.steranczak@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Vice-Rectors

dr Beata Fedyn
Vice-Rector for Studies and Student Affairs

dr inż. Tomasz Czyszpak
Vice-Rector for Organization

Room No. : A113-2

Vice-Rectors’ Office

Room No. A113
mgr Marzena Oświęcimka
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 101
e-mail: marzena.oswiecimka@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Administrative Director

mgr inż. Jacek Pierzga

Room No. : B101-1

Administrative Director’s Office

Room No. : B101
mgr Sonia Pachel-Sobiech – Kierownik
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 103
e-mail: sonia.pachel@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl
e-mail: kancelaria@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Student Service Center

mgr Anna Kocoń-Śliwa
Student Service Center Chief
tel. 48 32 415 50 20 ext. 200
e-mail: anna.sliwa@pwszrac.pl

Scholarship Section

Room No. : A234
Stypendia
Anna Czekała
tel. +48 32 415-50-20 ext. 209
e-mail: anna.czekala@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Student Internship Section

Room No. : A235
mgr Bożena Olchawa
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 208
e-mail: bozena.olchawa@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Godziny otwarcia:
poniedziałek – piątek: 10:00 – 14:00

Recruitment Office

Room No. : A130
mgr Aleksandra Chęcińska 
tel. +48 32 415-50-20 ext. 300
tel. +48 32 418-23-18

Class Planning Office

Room No. : B109

mgr Agnieszka Hajduczek
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 210
e-mail: agnieszka.hajduczek@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

International Relations Office

Dormitory – building D
ul. Słowackiego 57

mgr inż. Krzysztof Fedyn
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 109
e-mail: krzysztof.fedyn@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Kasowska
e-mail: katarzyna.kasowska@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Library

Dyrektor Biblioteki

mgr Piotr Mucha
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 121
e-mail: piotr.mucha@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Pracownicy Biblioteki

mgr Stanisława Furman
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 120
email:  stanislawa.furman@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

mgr Leszek Koncewicz
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 120
email: leszek.koncewicz@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Katarzyna Zwolińska
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 120
email: katarzyna.dabrowska@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Genowefa Rojek
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 120
e-mail:  genowefa.rojek@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl
 

University Bursary

Room No. B111

mgr Agnieszka Dereń-Kulczycka, Chief Financial Officer
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: agnieszka.deren@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

mgr Iwona Kowolik
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail:  iwona.kowolik@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Brygida Mizioch
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail:  brygida.mizioch@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Sabina Picho
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: sabina.picho@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Małgorzata Milej
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: malgorzata.milej@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Kornelia Stroka
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: kornelia.stroka@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl


Ewidencja Majątku

Brygida Mizioch
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail:  brygida.mizioch@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Sabina Picho
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: sabina.picho@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Kornelia Stroka
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: kornelia.stroka@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Public Procurement Office

Room No. : A236
mgr Joanna Russok
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 107
e-mail: joanna.russok@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Technical Service

Room No. : A236
mgr Tomasz Bucyk
e-mail: tomasz.bucyk@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Promotion Office

Kamil Szypuła 
Room No. : A120
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 173
e-mail: kamil.szypula@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Ankiety

mgr Gabriela Lukoszek
Room No. : A120
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 203
e-mail: gabriela.lukoszek@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

IT Department  Room No. A116

Technical Support: e-mail: it@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

tel.:  +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 150

IT Manager

mgr inż. Aleksander Szyfer

tel: +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 150
e-mail: aleksander.szyfer@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

IT support
Damian Czogała
tel: +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 150
e-mail: damian.czogala@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

 

IT support
Mateusz Klimsza
tel: +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 150
e-mail: mateusz.klimsza@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Human Resources Office

Room No. : A114-2
mgr Weronika Wyglenda-Granieczny
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 106
e-mail: weronika.wyglenda@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Room No. : A127
mgr Mariola Fandrejewska
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 105
e-mail: mariola.fandrejewska@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Office of the Health and Safety Inspector

Room No. : A345
mgr Marek Łaciok
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 163
e-mail: marek.laciok@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

University Facilities Administration Office

mgr Piotr Śliwa
Room No. : A119 lub Dom Studenta Room No. : D16
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 160
tel. 660 707 283
e-mail: piotr.śliwa@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

University Archives

Room No. A133
mgr Anna Chrobok
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 130
e-mail: anna.chrobok@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

University Economic Office

Room No. : B100
Monika Bochenek 
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 161
e-mail: monika.bochenek@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

University Publishing House

Room No. : A117
mgr Dorota Mucha

Kierownik Wydawnictwa PWSZ w Raciborzu
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 129
e-mail: dorota. mucha@pwszrac.pl

Printing / Audio-video Equipment

Room No. : A117
Janusz Krajewski
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 128
e-mail: janusz.krajewski@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl

Institute Secretaries’ Offices

Room No. : A121
Monika Seget

INSTITUTE OF ARCHITECTURE
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 255
e-mail: monika.seget@pwszrac.pl

Room No. : B112
mgr Sabina Kopciuch

INSTITUTE OF MODERN LANGUAGE STUDIES
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 230
e-mail: sabina.kopciuch@pwszrac.pl

Room No. : A321
mgr Dorota Chromiec

INSTITUTE OF SOCIAL STUDIES
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 240
e-mail: dorota.chromiec@pwszrac.pl

Room No. : A318
mgr Katarzyna Kazimierów

INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 235
e-mail: katarzyna.kazimierow@pwszrac.pl

Room No. : A231
Zuzanna Mika
INSTITUTE OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 250
e-mail: zuzanna,mika@pwszrac.pl

Room No. : A336
mgr Joanna Białas

INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND HEALTH
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 245
e-mail: joanna.bialas@pwszrac.pl